That One Blue Lego

Sometimes, my kids get bored. They pick fights over who gets to play with that one blue Lego. They play Minecraft and yell at each other for destroying the other’s buildings. And I feel my sanity slowly ebbing away… So I regroup. And usually this involves me speaking VERY LOUDLY; something to the effect of, “GET YOUR SHOES ON BECAUSE WE’RE GETTING OUT OF THIS HOUSE.”

It’s a big, big world out there and boredom really isn’t an option.
At least not around these parts.

I bet you’ve got a story too, come share it at the Storytelling workshop.
Visual Storytelling PhotographyVisual Storytelling Photography

Leave a Reply

