Visual Intermission: Stitch Fix

I decided to treat myself to a little wardrobe update via the stylists at Stitch Fix. I wanted something different than our typical suburban stores and since I don’t get the chance to wander leisurely through the mall by myself, it made sense to get a bit of help.

Cue Stitch Fix. To get started you fill out a survey so their stylists can get to know your taste and there is a $20 styling fee that can be applied to your box of goodies. Each box comes with 5 different items and you get to try them on and return the ones that don’t work for you within 3 days. If you decide to keep all 5 (like me!), you also receive a 25% discount on your items. In their survey, you also specify your budget, so they can work with almost anyone. I’ve already tried out a few pieces and received compliments on my clothing… and all I had to do was click a few buttons and let someone else do the work. Now that’s what I call awesome 🙂

Try it, you’ll love it! Stitch Fix

Clothing Stylist

3 thoughts on “Visual Intermission: Stitch Fix

Leave a Reply

